Deleting an application

You can delete your Amezmo application when you no longer need it. In the UI, the term "terminate" is used. Once you've terminated your application, you will no longer be charged for it. Terminating an application is permanent.

How to Delete an application

You can terminate an application using the Amezmo dashboard. To terminate an application: