Team Owners

As a team owner you may invite role-based team members, revoke team member access, and view security logs of actions that team members' have taken. Team owners have the most power and may revoke team members' access. There may only be one team owner per team. The team owner role is automatically assigned to your account when you create a team.

Need support?

We're always happy to help with either application or infrastructure questions Always feel free to reach out to us on Twitter, or contact support.

Get updates